RELEX is organising a complimentary webinar for supply chain professionals in food wholesale wanting to reduce the occurrence of unpredictable demand spikes and improve their handling of campaigns & promotions through good use of data and demand forecasting.

Date: Thursday 13th November
Time: 13:30 London – 14:30 Frankfurt – 15:30 Helsinki
Duration: 30 minutes

We hope you can join SCM experts, Tommi Ylinen and Jukka Uskonen of RELEX for a 20-minute presentation followed by Q&A. They will explore how technology can best be used to deal with a range of challenges including supplier management and spoilage reduction. Tommi and Jukka will then use examples of best practice from food wholesale customers across Europe to focus on two key areas:

  • Customer segmentation: Many companies talk about making use of customer-level data, but few do it effectively. We’ll show you how wholesalers can use it to improve their forecasting and focus on the most important and profitable accounts.
  • Promotion and campaign forecasting: Poor data analysis causes more problems than it solves. We’ll demonstrate how to make best use of data from previous campaigns to forecast and manage future promotions better.

Join us and learn how to make the most effective use of supply chain technology in food wholesale to boost availability, cut waste and much more.

We look forward to welcoming you on the 13th of November,

The RELEX team