Date: Thursday 16 April, 2015
Time: 12.30 (London), 13.30 (Frankfurt, Stockholm), 14.30 (Helsinki)
Duration: 20 mins

In March, RELEX and Martec International released a major report “State of the Retail Supply Chain 2015” highlighting the key priorities for supply chain managers in today’s omni-channel retail environment. Join us to examine and discuss the findings.

The discussion will be led by Mikko Kärkkäinen, Group CEO at RELEX and Fran Riseley, MD at Martec with opportunities for participants to ask questions and exchange views.


Read more and register